This is a summary of the meetings and events we are planning in 2012:

For a full view of the facilitator's timetable please see the ICTPD Calendar

Date and Time
Event
Venue
Notes




Term One



Tuesday 14 February, 9:30-12:00
Management Meeting
Central Normal School

Monday 20 February, 9:00-3:30
Lead Teacher Meeting
Awapuni School
BYO lunch full day
Tuesday 28 February, 9:30-2:30
Student Leader Workshop
Kairanga School
Two Year 5's BYO lunch
Tuesday 20 March, 3:30-4:45
Cluster Year Group Meeting
Cloverlea/Central/Hokowhitu
All teachers




Term Two



Tuesday 8 May, 9:30-12:00
Management Meeting
Central Normal School
VLN & sharing
Monday 14 May, 9:00-3:30
Lead Teacher Meeting
Kairanga School
BYO lunch full day
Tuesday 22 May, 9:30-2:30
Student Leader Workshop
Kairanga School
Two Year 5's BYO lunch
Tuesday 29 May, 9:30-2:30
Student Leader Workshop
Kairanga School
Two Year 5's BYO lunch
Tuesday 5 June, 9:00-12:30
Lead Teacher Meeting
Tokomaru School
1/2 day
Wednesday 6 June, 9:30-2:30
Student Leader Workshop
Kairanga School
Two Year 5's BYO lunch
Friday 15 June, 8:30-4:30
Cluster Conference
Central Normal School
Cluster Teacher Only Day




Term Three



Tuesday 31 July, 9:30-12:00
Management Meeting
Cloverlea School

Monday 6 August, 9:00-3:30
Lead Teacher Meeting
Longburn School
1/2 day
Tuesday 21 August, 9:30-2:30
Student Leader Workshop
Kairanga School
Existing Two Year 5's BYO lunch
Tuesday 28 August, 9:30-2:30
Student Leader Workshop
Kairanga School
Existing Two Year 5's BYO lunch
Tuesday 28 August, 3:30-4:45
Cluster Year Group Meeting
Cloverlea/Central/Hokowhitu
Teachers to present inquiry




Term Four



Tuesday 30 October, 9:30-12:00
Management Meeting
Central Normal School

Monday 5 November, 9:30-2:30
Student Leader Workshop
Kairanga School
Awapuni, CNS, Cloverlea, Hokowhitu:
existing two year 5's + two new year 4's
Tuesday 6 November, 9:30-2:30
Student Leader Workshop
Kairanga School
Longburn, Takaro, Tokomaru, Kairanga:
existing two year 5's + two new year 4's
Monday 12 November, 9:30-2:30
Student Leader Workshop
Kairanga School
Awapuni, CNS, Cloverlea, Hokowhitu:
existing two year 5's two new year 4's
Tuesday 13 November, 9:30-2:30
Student Leader Workshop
Kairanga School
Longburn, Takaro, Tokomaru, Kairanga:
existing two year 5's + two new year 4's
Tuesday 20 November, 3:30-4:30
Cluster Celebration
Central Normal School
End of Cluster Celebration- Thank you's,
afternoon tea, each school to share a short slideshow/movie of successes.