Hi everyone - welcome to 2012!

Can you please check the following contact details to make sure they are correct:
Ta, Michael - michael@kairanga.school.nz


Tokomaru.jpg
Tokomaru.jpg

Tokomaru School
Mel Bismark - email -Yr 2-5 Teacher
Room 1 Class Blog
Tokomaru ICT Club Blog

Takaro.gif
Takaro.gif

Te Kura o Tākaro Lead Teachers
Alana Tairea - Junior Rumaki Teacher
Cns_web_logo_.jpg
Cns_web_logo_.jpg

Central Normal School Lead Teachers
Mark Riley - Year 5/6 Teacher mriley@centralnormal.school.nzRonald Nolan - Year 5/6 Bilingual Teacher rnolan@centralnormal.school.nz
Melissa van Echten - Year 1/2 Teacher mvanechten@centralnormal.school.nz
Kathy Lauridsen - Yr 3/4 Teacher - Kathy's Email address Room 19 Blog
Trevor Saunders- Assistant Principal tsaunders@centralnormal.school.nz
Hokowhitu.jpg
Hokowhitu.jpg

Hokowhitu School Lead Teacher
Ben McCarthy Year 5/6
b.mccarthy@hokowhitu.school.nz

http://hokowhitu7.edublogs.org/


clovlogo.jpg
clovlogo.jpg

Cloverlea School
Kathy Smith- Yr 2-3 kathy@cloverlea.school.nz

http://stunningseven2012.blogspot.co.nz/

Janice Martin- Yr 4 janice@cloverlea.school.nz

Class wiki



Kairanga.gif
Kairanga.gif

Kairanga School Lead Teacher
Michael Boddy - Year 5/6 michael@kairanga.school.nzKairanga Room 4 Wiki



Awapuni.gif
Awapuni.gif

Te Kura o Awapuni
Raina Te Ture - Lead Teacher, Years 3-6 Bilingual Teacher jazzyjet@xtra.co.nz
Blog
Stephen Soutar - Principal Awapuni School Website
Lola Zander - Teacher, Years 0-1 lola@awapuni-primary.school.nz


school_logo.2.png
school_logo.2.png

Longburn Primary School
Martin Vickerman mvickerman@longburn.school.nz
Our Ultranet: http://longburn.school.nz
To see the Longburn Primary School ICT links page on this wiki... Longburn School ICT links